Thankyou to Reviewers

Peer review is the cornerstone of the scientific publishing process. Experts volunteer their time to provide scientific critiques of manuscripts submitted to our journal that assist the editors make informed decisions about which to accept. The increased pressure to publish in high-impact journals, the growing the demand to turn around articles in a timely manner and the emergence of many new journals have placed great strain on our valued pool of reviewers. Therefore, we express our sincere thanks to the individuals listed here for contributing their valuable time to help maintain the high standard of our journal.

PS: The names will appear in alphabetical order.


Alberto Bazzocchi Department of Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology "Rizzoli" Orthopaedic Institute Italy
Amer Hawatmeh Department of Internal Medicine Saint Michael’s Medical Center New York Medical College USA
Amir Bahadar BINOR Pakistan
Atanu Goswami Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery Gauhati Medical College Hospital India
Brij Bhushan Thukral VMMC & Safdarjung Hospital India
Carle Paul Department of Dermatology Paul Sabatier University Larrey Hospital France
Christopher J Butler Royal Bristol Hospital for Children University of Bristol United Kingdom
Dawn E Jaroszewski Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery Department of Surgery Mayo Clinic Arizona USA
Dr. Mostafa Aziz Sumon MD MCPS Radiation Oncology Bangladesh
Farkhanda Gillani PINUM (Punjab Institute of Nuclear Medicine) Pakistan
Gabriele Margiotta University of Siena Italy
Hanif Mohammad Mymensingh Medical College Bangladesh
Hojjat Hossein Pourfeizi Tabriz Medical University Iran
Indu Bhana S.M.S. Medical College India
Jagdeesh Kookna S.M.S. Medical College Iceland
Javed Iqbal Punjab Medical College Pakistan
Juan Manuel Ruiz-Matta Dermatology Department Hospital Juarez de Mexico Mexico
Julie T Deferm Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Radboud University Medical Center The Netherlands
Kazushi Deguchi Department of Neurology Kagawa University Hospital Japan
Kiran Zafar Karachi University Pakistan
Konstanty Guranski Department of Neurology Wroclaw Medical University Poland
Kyu Joong Ahn Department of Dermatology Konkuk University School of Medicine Korea
Laura K Hadad Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Division of Gynecology Oncology University of Cincinnati USA
Lehner Burkhard Zentrum für Orthopädie Unfallchirurgie und Paraplegiologie Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg Germany
Lin-Feng Li Capital Medical University China
M K Mittal VMMC & Safdarjung Hospital India
Mahendra Singh Sisodia Sarder Patel Medical College India
Mahesh Ramakrishnan Department of Pedodontics and Preventive Dentistry Madha Dental College and Hospital India
Manish Prasad Doncaster & Bassetlaw Hospital United Kingdom
Marcos Silva-Feistner Department of Dermatology Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Chile
Marwan Adwan The University of Jordan Jordan
Michael Reinhardt Pius Hospital Oldenburg Medizinischer Campus Universität Oldenburg Germany
Ming Chen Shanghai Chest Hospital affiliated to Shanghai Jiao Tong University China
Mohamed Osman Eltahir Babiker University of Bristol United Kingdom
Mohamed Babiker Bristol University United Kingdom
Mohammad Asif Dogar Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates
Mohammad A Husainy The Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust Leeds General Infirmary  United Kingdom
Muhammad Shoaib Zaidi King Abdul Aziz University Hospital, King Saud University Saudi Arabia
Muhammad Faisal Bilal Lodhi Punjab Medical College Pakistan
Nigam Prakash Narain Department of Pediatrics Patna Medical and Hospital India
Patil S Annasaheb Chudaman Patil Memorial Dental College India
Pravek Khetani Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics Vyas Dental College and Hospital  India
Ramnik V Patel Department of Paediatric Urology University College London Hospitals United Kingdom
Rohini Gupta Radiodiagnosis India
Sameer Vyas Department of Radiodiagnosis and Imaging PGIMER Chandigarh India
Sami Ullah Khan D.I.Khan Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Radiotherapy Pakistan
Saumitra Goyal Assiut University Egypt
SHABANA .. Saeed PIEAS Pakistan
Shoiab Shah The Institute of Radiotherapy & Nuclear Medicine Khyber Medical College Pakistan
Sohan Singh Goverment Medical College Amritsar India
Suprita kalra Armed Forces Medical College India
Vivek Kumar Bains Department of Periodontology Saraswati Dental College and Hospital India
Vivek Desai Doncaster & Bassetlaw Hospital United Kingdom
Yuichi Hayashi Department of Neurology and Geriatrics Gifu University Graduate School of Medicine Japan